Logo Logo

Entries & Rules


Class will not start before 4:30 pm, please declare by 4:00 pm latest and you  will be given your approximate start time if the class is split.

The time for Landrover Burghley Horse Trials will be published in due course but please send all entries to the main R2R postal address as per entry form.

Entry Fee £48, Late Entry Fee plus £15.   No entries taken on the day.
Please make cheques or postal orders  payable to SEIB.  Please do not send cash through the post!

Please arrange stabling directly with your venue of choice.
Stabling is not available at Burghley but may be available at Grange Farm Equestrian Centre.   Please call 01780 782459

Please check with the secretary at the show for accurate class time.